Project Investigator and Co-Investigators

Photo of Dietrich Earnhart Dr. Dietrich Earnhart, Project Investigator, Economics, KU
Photo of Joe Aistrup Dr. Joe Aistrup, Political Science, Interim Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences, K State
Photo of Jason Bergtold Dr. Jason Bergtold, Agricultural Economics, K State
Photo of Marcellus Caldas Dr. Marcellus Caldas, Geography, K State
Photo of Chris Brown Dr. J. Christopher Brown, Geography and Environmental Studies, KU
Photo of Steve Egbert Dr. Stephen Egbert, Geography, KU
Photo of Johannes Feddema Dr. Johannes J. Feddema, Geography, KU
Photo of Jane Gibson Dr. Jane W. Gibson, Anthropology, KU
Photo of Eric Hanley Dr. Eric Hanley, Sociology, KU
Photo of Laszlo Kulcsar Dr. Laszlo Kulcsar, Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, K State
Photo of Joane Nagel Dr. Joane Nagel, Sociology, KU
Photo of Jeff Peterson Dr. Jeff Peterson, Agricultural Economics, K State
Photo of Val Smith Dr. Val Smith, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, KU
Photo of Belinda Sturm Dr. Belinda S. M. Sturm, Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering, KU
Photo of Stacey Swearingen White Dr. Stacey Swearingen White, Architecture and Urban Planning and Environmental Studies, KU
Photo of Theresa Selfa Dr. Theresa Selfa, Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, K State - Service to the team for Year 1

Last updated 6/25/12 by AZ

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university's programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access,, Room 1082, Dole Human Development Center, 1000 Sunnyside Avenue, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas medical center campuses).